play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

At Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good garage

    By BEN W on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly and helpful. I felt that there were no games played while negotiations were taking place.


  • 5

    Try Cookswell - you wont be disappointed.

    By J H on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been a customer of Cookswell since 2001. I have bought four cars there, both new and used, over the years and have had all of them maintained there as well. All of the staff in sales and service are friendly and ever so helpful, and you can totally rely on them. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Although previously Citroen agents, they now sell only top quality used vehicles of various makes.


  • 5

    Citroen C3

    By BARBARA S on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from test drive to sale. Very pleasant sale staff at both garages.


  • 5

    Car purchase .

    By Mr K P on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well I have named the garage, The Happy Garage as the after sales service has been excellent and always greeted with a smile from the staff.

    Reply from Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington on 14/08/20

    Thanks for the great review hope we can help again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience and professional staff

    By D A on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the start of the process of buying the car to the end I was treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism

    Reply from Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington on 14/08/20

    Thanks for the great review hope we can help again in the future.


  • 5

    Just really good, honest business.

    By fay J on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service geared to our needs without any pressure. We have also used them in the past for servicing and MOT and can’t fault them.

    Reply from Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington on 04/06/20

    Thanks for the great review hope we can help again in the future.


  • 5

    Good experience from a reputable dealership.

    By linda S on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I needed. Fair price. The sales person attended to my needs quickly & efficiently. The car was all prepped nicely in time for me to collect as they promised & the sales man spent time required going through all the controls with me. Good experience from a professional organisation of good quality reputation.

    Reply from Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington on 20/01/20

    Thanks for the great review hope we can help again in the future.


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By l S on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good personal service.Sorted every thing needed to get me going road tax etc.Car

    Reply from Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington on 20/01/20

    Thanks for the great review hope we can help again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By jen H on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing I was fully supported withmy purchase and support is great. Thank you.

    Reply from Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington on 05/12/19

    Thanks for the great review hope we can help again in the future.


  • 5

    Fully recommend Cookswell garage.

    By FINISHING T on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish, service of finding me the van I wanted to taking delivery of it. Everything was taking care of in a timely manor.

    Reply from Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington on 07/11/19

    Thanks for the great review hope we can help again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Telephone:
01670 512189

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Address:
MORPETH ROAD,
Ashington,
Northumberland,
NE63 8QG