play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

At Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Richard M on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great service from start to finish in purchasing my car,wonderful staff all very helpful .


  • 5

    Used C4 Grand Picasso Flair 14 months old

    By JOHN S on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A week ago I completed the purchase of my 'new' C4 Grand Picasso , I'd been visiting the garage and chatting to the sales staff for a month, they knew my requirements and the type of vehicle I wanted, I received a call when a vehicle became available, it was a lovely car, the sales staff never put any pressure on me to purchase, and were extremely professional, curtious and friendly at all times. Test drives were arranged and the process of purchasing explained in detail, I felt at ease throughout the who.e process, and whenever I had a query it was answered very quickly. The staff have now become friends and I know I can call in anytime with any question however silly and they would respond. The whole process was stress free and no hard sell at all, I will pop in and keep in touch with the garage and have already arranged my check up service. I'd strongly recommend that anyone looking for a new or nearly new Citroen call in to Cookswell garage and chat to the sales staff


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Lisa M on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Cookswell Garage Ashington and Pegswood are polite, helpful and very knowledgeable. The car they sold me is fantastic. When I picked it up it was immaculate and looked brand new. They really took care of me and provided excellent customer service and are still doing that now. Couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience.


  • 5

    First visit

    By Darren V on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest straight forward approach, my first visit but very pleased


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be.

    By RICHARD C on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a six month old Berlingo, the spec I wanted, unseen. I trusted their description and expertise, and I trusted them with my money. My trust was not misplaced, The Car was everything they said it was and more. The salesman was friendly and efficient, and had us on our way back home quickly and with a smile on our faces.


  • 5

    Tailored service.

    By Emma C on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helped me to change my car from one I didn't feel comfortable driving to one I love! Great service and kept me topped up with tea whilst I was there!


  • 5

    cookswell customer service

    By J B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent professional service always with the customer in mind , i wouldn't buy or have my vehicle serviced anywhere else.


  • 5

    C1 again little pocket rocket

    By FIONA JANE R on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    ..... at Cookswell was helpful as usual .This is the fourth car I have had from this dealership


  • 5

    Excellent car purchase experience

    By KEITH H on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff that dealt with the sale without any pressure.


  • 5

    Same support for used sales as for new!

    By CAROL R on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the quality of pre and after-sales support from Cookswell. I received the same sort of care and attention for a £4,000 second-hand sale as I would have expected for a new car purchase. Especially as they were selling a Vauxhall at a Citroen garage :) 10/10 all round!


‹ Prev Next ›

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Telephone:
01670 512189

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Address:
MORPETH ROAD,
ASHINGTON,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE63 8QG