play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

At Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANN M on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality of service and care exceptional. 10 out of 10!


  • 5

    Best garage i've ever dealt with.

    By ALAN J on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and very friendly staff and a great standard of customer care.


  • 5

    Pleasant, efficient and reasonable.

    By GEOFF M on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Drove 100 miles to see a 3yr old DS4 with 12500 miles, in the colour I was keen on (whisper purple). I was warmly greeted by Laura and enjoyed an amusing hour until a trade in was agreed. Agreed a collection date and Laura had all paperwork ready and my new car ready to go.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joan J on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This family run garage is first class. I bought a car part exchange. I can't fault their service and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Well done cookswell

    By Kathleen S on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. We had very specific requirements needing space for wheelchair and walking aid. The manager enabled us to choose the right car helping us try out space for the equipment we need.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service.

    By Zoe F on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to exchange my lease car in order to buy a car, I needed to do this as quick as possible before my insurance lapsed. I spoke to Scott from the Ashington/Pegswood branch who within 24 hours had organised a new car with as little hassle as possible. Thanks Scott, Thanks Citroën.


  • 5

    Very helpful: excellent customer service

    By David T on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Carried out part exchange for a rarely available and nearly new demonstrator


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Peter B on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful relaxed and gave good deal .....exactly what i needed ..would recommend and use again ok


  • 5

    The BEST main dealer by far.

    By Helen S on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a C4 Picasso Airdream from this family run car dealership in Ashington/Pegswood/Morpeth and I have to say the experience was absolutely superb. Scott and Connor the car salesmen were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy which i what we loved. When we picked up the car, Scott spent a considerable amount of time explaing how everything on the dashboard operated...this might not seem much to some , but when the dashboard resembled the Starship Enterprise control panel it was very much appreciated. Their after sales service from Stephen has also been superb. Every other car main dealers i have ever dealt with could learn alot from Cookswells on how to treat customers and we will centaily buy from them again. We would very highly recommend this company to everyone we know. Thank you Cookswell Garage.


  • 5

    The best car sales and garage you will find

    By Chris S on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our Picasso C4 2 years ago this month and have had her serviced and MOT's there ever since purchase. Well, all I can say is thank god for family business garages like Cookswell, their profesionalism, service, price and friendliness is second to none. Thank you especially to Steven in Car servicing and of course the guys in the sercie area and also to Scott in car sales. You will be hard beat to better this garage. Thank you again. Will be buying from you all again..with utmost confidence


‹ Prev Next ›

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Telephone:
01670 512189

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Address:
MORPETH ROAD,
ASHINGTON,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE63 8QG