play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

At Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington
5
4.8

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    cookswell customer service

    By J B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent professional service always with the customer in mind , i wouldn't buy or have my vehicle serviced anywhere else.


  • 5

    C1 again little pocket rocket

    By FIONA JANE R on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    ..... at Cookswell was helpful as usual .This is the fourth car I have had from this dealership


  • 5

    Excellent car purchase experience

    By KEITH H on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff that dealt with the sale without any pressure.


  • 5

    Same support for used sales as for new!

    By CAROL R on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the quality of pre and after-sales support from Cookswell. I received the same sort of care and attention for a £4,000 second-hand sale as I would have expected for a new car purchase. Especially as they were selling a Vauxhall at a Citroen garage :) 10/10 all round!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANN M on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality of service and care exceptional. 10 out of 10!


  • 5

    Best garage i've ever dealt with.

    By ALAN J on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and very friendly staff and a great standard of customer care.


  • 5

    Pleasant, efficient and reasonable.

    By GEOFF M on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Drove 100 miles to see a 3yr old DS4 with 12500 miles, in the colour I was keen on (whisper purple). I was warmly greeted by Laura and enjoyed an amusing hour until a trade in was agreed. Agreed a collection date and Laura had all paperwork ready and my new car ready to go.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joan J on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This family run garage is first class. I bought a car part exchange. I can't fault their service and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Well done cookswell

    By Kathleen S on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. We had very specific requirements needing space for wheelchair and walking aid. The manager enabled us to choose the right car helping us try out space for the equipment we need.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service.

    By Zoe F on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to exchange my lease car in order to buy a car, I needed to do this as quick as possible before my insurance lapsed. I spoke to Scott from the Ashington/Pegswood branch who within 24 hours had organised a new car with as little hassle as possible. Thanks Scott, Thanks Citroën.


Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Telephone:
01670 512189

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Address:
MORPETH ROAD,
ASHINGTON,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE63 8QG