play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

At Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service by a friendly family dealer

    By Michael Q on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have been using Cookswell for a number of years to service my vehicle. They are a fantastic team who will do everything they can to fix any issues with your car. I recently went there and needed dealer parts which proved difficult to obtain but the service team persevered and got the parts I needed at a great price. I will be back!


  • 5

    Delighted with our new Mercedes Benz GLC SUV

    By Gordon S on 06 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I have been dealing with this garage since 1984 when we bought our first new Citroen BX and since this time we have purchased over sixteen brand new cars between us. The service we received was always to a very high standard indeed offering value for money and excellent customer care and from our recent experience that has not changed. Recently, Cookswell Garage gave up its Citroen franchise and have now moved into selling high quality second hand cars such as the car we recently purchased: a Mercedes Benz GLC 250d AMG Line Premium Edition 18 plate car. My wife and I were so taken with the car straight away so we traded in her Citroen DS5 and bought the GLC. Everything about the experience was exemplary. We would have no hesitation in purchasing again from this garage. Based on our experience a 5 star rating is well deserved


  • 5

    Deserving nothing less than 5 stars.

    By Kevin F on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Stumbled upon this garage while driving through Pegswood and thought I'd stop and see if they had anything suitable for my wife. Wesley was great, I'm naturally very cautious when buying a used car but needn't have been. He found the precise car we'd been looking for and was very professional and patient with my questions and concerns etc. The car was prepped to such a high standard it was as good as any new car and the whole process was handled professionally but with a personal touch. If you're looking for a used or nearly new car I'd certainly recommend Cookswell Garage at Pegswood.

    Reply from Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington on 04/06/20

    Thanks for the great review hope we can help again in the future.


  • 5

    Always came back to Cookswell .

    By Michael C on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Always treated with politeness and a feel of genuine trust in this lovely garage .

    Reply from Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington on 03/12/19

    Thanks for the great review hope we can help again in the future.


  • 5

    The best car sales and garage you will find

    By Chris S on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our Picasso C4 2 years ago this month and have had her serviced and MOT's there ever since purchase. Well, all I can say is thank god for family business garages like Cookswell, their profesionalism, service, price and friendliness is second to none. Thank you especially to Steven in Car servicing and of course the guys in the sercie area and also to Scott in car sales. You will be hard beat to better this garage. Thank you again. Will be buying from you all again..with utmost confidence

    Reply from Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington on 27/07/19

    Thanks Chris for your kind words and cant wait to help you with your next purchase .


‹ Prev Next ›

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Telephone:
01670 512189

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Cookswell Morpeth & Ashington

Address:
MORPETH ROAD,
Ashington,
Northumberland,
NE63 8QG